Curasan AG
Curasan AG has 0 FDA recalls, 3 inspections, 10 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- May 12, 2017 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Sep 17, 2018
Reviewing Curasan AG as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Curasan AG's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 10 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 3 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 12, 2017 | Kleinostheim, Germany | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3003771570 |
| Mar 9, 2015 | Wake Forest, NC | Biologics | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3007346541 |
| Jan 8, 2014 | Wake Forest, NC | Biologics | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3007346541 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K181721 | Ceracell Ortho Foam | Sep 17, 2018 |
| K160566 | Cerasorb Ortho Foam | Dec 2, 2016 |
| K111105 | CURASAN OSSEOLIVE DENTAL | Dec 20, 2012 |
| K103709 | CERACELL DENTAL | Mar 10, 2011 |
| K102872 | OSBONE DENTAL | Jan 12, 2011 |
| K100841 | BONEOPTIMIZER | Aug 19, 2010 |
| K063106 | REVOIS IMPLANT SYSTEM | Jun 11, 2007 |
| K040216 | CERASORB M ORTHO | Mar 26, 2004 |
| K031651 | MODIFICATION TO CERASORB ORTHO | Aug 13, 2003 |
| K014156 | CERASORB ORTHO | Mar 18, 2002 |