Altatec GmbH
Altatec GmbH has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 14 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Dec 8, 2014 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Sep 29, 2020
Reviewing Altatec GmbH as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Altatec GmbH's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 14 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 8, 2014 | Wimsheim, Germany | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3002806355 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K193401 | Altatec GmbH CAMLOG/CONELOG PROGRESSIVE-LINE Implants | Sep 29, 2020 |
| K160784 | CAM Titanium Blanks | Sep 14, 2016 |
| K153779 | Abutment for Bridges | Mar 31, 2016 |
| K152509 | CAMLOG and CONELOG Abutments for Screw-retained Restorations (ASR) | Jan 12, 2016 |
| K151599 | iSy Implant System | Oct 2, 2015 |
| K143337 | CONELOG Titanium base CAD/CAM | Feb 17, 2015 |
| K133991 | ISY | Aug 6, 2014 |
| K113779 | CONELOG IMPLANT SYSTEM | Dec 14, 2012 |
| K103252 | CAMLOG VARIO SR ABUTMENTS | Jan 10, 2011 |
| K090347 | CAMLOG ABUTMENTS PS | Jun 18, 2009 |
| K083496 | CAMLOG IMPLANT SYSTEM MODIFIED IMPLANTS AND ABUTMENTS | Jan 30, 2009 |
| K073553 | CAMLOG IMPLANT SYSTEM ABUTMENTS | Mar 5, 2008 |
| K071213 | CAMLOG LOGFIT PROSTHETIC SYSTEM | Aug 10, 2007 |
| K051636 | CAMLOG DENTAL IMPLANT ABUTMENTS, HEALING CAPS, AND ACCESSORIES | Feb 17, 2006 |