Behive, Ltd.
Behive, Ltd. has 0 FDA recalls, 0 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest 510(k)
- Nov 14, 2001
Reviewing Behive, Ltd. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Behive, Ltd.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 0 | Oct 27, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Related names
| Name | Recalls | 510(k) | Inspections | Compliance | Most recent recall |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Be-Hive | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K012746 | ICE BATON | Nov 14, 2001 |