Bioncise NV
Bioncise NV has 0 FDA recalls, 0 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest 510(k)
- May 24, 2019
Reviewing Bioncise NV as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Bioncise NV's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 0 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K190378 | Spirotome Endo 08 Gauge, Spirotome Endo 10 Gauge, Spirotome Endo 14 Gauge, Spirotome Endo 14 Gauge… | May 24, 2019 |