Calvary Spine, LLC
Calvary Spine, LLC has 0 FDA recalls, 5 inspections, 2 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- May 2, 2025 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Nov 12, 2020
Reviewing Calvary Spine, LLC as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Calvary Spine, LLC's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 2 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 5 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 2, 2025 | Towson, MD | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3007279845 |
| Jan 25, 2018 | Towson, MD | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3007279845 |
| Jan 29, 2016 | Towson, MD | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3007279845 |
| Mar 21, 2013 | Towson, MD | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3007279845 |
| Mar 11, 2010 | Towson, MD | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3007279845 |