Clearline MD
Clearline MD has 0 FDA recalls, 2 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Feb 8, 2018 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Jan 25, 2018
Reviewing Clearline MD as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Clearline MD's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 2 | Oct 27, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 8, 2018 | Woburn, MA | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3008101307 |
| Oct 29, 2014 | Woburn, MA | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3008101307 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K171954 | ClearLine IV | Jan 25, 2018 |