Drake Precision Dental Laboratory, Inc.

FDA Regulatory Profile

Drake Precision Dental Laboratory, Inc. has 0 FDA recalls, 3 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.

Latest inspection
Nov 5, 2025 · VAI
Latest 510(k)
Nov 9, 2020

Reviewing Drake Precision Dental Laboratory, Inc. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.

Request a free FDA snapshot

Or get Drake Precision Dental Laboratory, Inc.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.

Get a free API key

Summary

Record counts and when each FDA source was last refreshed
RecordsCountLast refreshedSource as ofStatus
Recalls0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent
510(k) clearances1Oct 4, 2026Not statedCurrent
Inspections3Oct 25, 2026Not statedCurrent
Compliance actions0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent

Recent FDA Inspections

DateSiteProductClassificationFEI
Nov 5, 2025Charlotte, NCDevicesVoluntary Action Indicated (VAI)3002706372
Nov 14, 2019Charlotte, NCDevicesVoluntary Action Indicated (VAI)3002706372
Mar 27, 2017Charlotte, NCDevicesNo Action Indicated (NAI)3002706372

NAI means no objectionable conditions or practices were found during the inspection. VAI means objectionable conditions or practices were found, but the agency is not prepared to take or recommend any administrative or regulatory action. OAI means regulatory and/or administrative actions are recommended.

Recent 510(k) Clearances

K-NumberDeviceDate
K200005Concinnity AlignersNov 9, 2020