Firstkind Limited
Firstkind Limited has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 12 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Jul 12, 2016 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Mar 4, 2022
Reviewing Firstkind Limited as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Firstkind Limited's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 12 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 12, 2016 | High Wycombe, United Kingdom | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3011197543 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K220327 | geko W-3 | Mar 4, 2022 |
| K212762 | geko W-2 | Nov 29, 2021 |
| K201131 | firefly T-2 | May 28, 2020 |
| K193045 | geko W-2 | Jan 18, 2020 |
| K191113 | geko T-2 and geko T-3 Neuromuscular Stimulators | Sep 18, 2019 |
| K181059 | geko T-3 Neuromuscular Stimulator | May 23, 2018 |
| K180082 | geko T-2 and geko Plus R-2 | Feb 11, 2018 |
| K163125 | geko T-2 and geko Plus R-2 Neuromuscular Stimulators | Apr 10, 2017 |
| K160299 | geko(TM) Plus R-2 Neuromuscular Stimulator | Apr 8, 2016 |
| K152677 | geko T-2 Neuromuscular Stimulator | Oct 23, 2015 |
| K133638 | GEKO | Aug 21, 2014 |
| K134001 | FIREFLY | May 15, 2014 |