Getsch+Hiller Medizintechnik GmbH
Getsch+Hiller Medizintechnik GmbH has 0 FDA recalls, 3 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 1 compliance action on record.
- Latest inspection
- Jul 21, 2022 · OAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Aug 22, 2017
Reviewing Getsch+Hiller Medizintechnik GmbH as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Getsch+Hiller Medizintechnik GmbH's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 3 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 1 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 21, 2022 | Tuttlingen, Germany | Devices | Official Action Indicated (OAI) | 3008911114 |
| Jun 6, 2019 | Tuttlingen, Germany | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3008911114 |
| Nov 28, 2013 | Tuttlingen, Germany | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3008911114 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K171523 | Monopolar Single Use Laparoscopic Instrument | Aug 22, 2017 |