Graftys
Graftys has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 5 510(k) clearances and 1 compliance action on record.
- Latest inspection
- Mar 7, 2013 · OAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Jul 12, 2023
Reviewing Graftys as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Graftys's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 5 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 1 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 7, 2013 | LYON, France | Devices | Official Action Indicated (OAI) | 3006761298 |