Happe Spine
Happe Spine has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- May 8, 2025 · VAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Apr 28, 2023
Reviewing Happe Spine as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Happe Spine's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 8, 2025 | Grand Rapids, MI | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3027726367 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K222004 | INTEGRATE -C Interbody Fusion System | Apr 28, 2023 |