Howmedica Osteonics Corp. (Aka Stryker Orthopaedics)

FDA Regulatory Profile

Howmedica Osteonics Corp. (Aka Stryker Orthopaedics) has 0 FDA recalls, 0 inspections, 2 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.

Latest 510(k)
May 27, 2020

Reviewing Howmedica Osteonics Corp. (Aka Stryker Orthopaedics) as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.

Request a free FDA snapshot

Or get Howmedica Osteonics Corp. (Aka Stryker Orthopaedics)'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.

Get a free API key

Summary

Record counts and when each FDA source was last refreshed
RecordsCountLast refreshedSource as ofStatus
Recalls0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent
510(k) clearances2Oct 4, 2026Not statedCurrent
Inspections0Oct 25, 2026Not statedCurrent
Compliance actions0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent

Related names

NameRecalls510(k)InspectionsComplianceMost recent recall
Howmedica Osteonics Corp. A.K.A. Stryker Orthopaedics
Same company group
0900—

Recent 510(k) Clearances

K-NumberDeviceDate
K193233Restoration® Modular Hip SystemMay 27, 2020
K190991Triathlon Tritanium Central Femoral Cone Augment, Triathlon Femoral Distal AugmentAug 15, 2019