Iconn Orthopedics, LLC
Iconn Orthopedics, LLC has 0 FDA recalls, 3 inspections, 5 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Sep 18, 2025 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Dec 7, 2018
Reviewing Iconn Orthopedics, LLC as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Iconn Orthopedics, LLC's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 5 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 3 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 18, 2025 | Birmingham, AL | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3010887276 |
| Mar 30, 2017 | Birmingham, AL | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3010887276 |
| Nov 5, 2014 | Birmingham, AL | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3010887276 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K180670 | ICONN Campbell Interference Screw | Dec 7, 2018 |
| K182264 | ICONN Revolution Knotless Suture Anchor | Oct 19, 2018 |
| K181680 | ICONN Answer II Suture Anchor | Aug 9, 2018 |
| K172491 | ICONN Square 2.5MM Suture Anchor | Nov 29, 2017 |
| K132724 | ICONN ANSWER SUTURE ANCHOR | Apr 17, 2014 |