Inman Orthodontic Laboratories, Inc.
Inman Orthodontic Laboratories, Inc. has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Dec 18, 2024 · VAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Sep 29, 2021
Reviewing Inman Orthodontic Laboratories, Inc. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Inman Orthodontic Laboratories, Inc.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 18, 2024 | Coral Springs, FL | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3005663102 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K210763 | Inman Digital Clear Aligners | Sep 29, 2021 |