Ischemaview, Inc.
Ischemaview, Inc. has 0 FDA recalls, 0 inspections, 24 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest 510(k)
- Jul 13, 2026
Reviewing Ischemaview, Inc. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Ischemaview, Inc.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 24 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 0 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K261085 | Rapid Vessel Occlusion (Rapid VO) | Jul 13, 2026 |
| K251987 | Rapid Aortic Measurements | Sep 23, 2025 |
| K251533 | Rapid Obstructive Hydrocephalus, Rapid OH | Sep 4, 2025 |
| K252526 | Rapid DeltaFuse | Aug 26, 2025 |
| K251151 | Rapid CTA 360 | Jul 16, 2025 |
| K243378 | Rapid MLS | May 28, 2025 |
| K243350 | Rapid Neuro3D | Jan 22, 2025 |
| K233582 | Rapid | Apr 22, 2024 |
| K232156 | Rapid ASPECTS (v3) | Jan 19, 2024 |
| K233512 | Rapid (6.0) | Jan 16, 2024 |
| K232436 | Rapid SDH | Oct 25, 2023 |
| K230074 | Rapid Aneurysm Triage and Notification | Jul 27, 2023 |
| K222884 | Rapid NCCT Stroke | Mar 2, 2023 |
| K223396 | Rapid RV/LV | Feb 1, 2023 |
| K221456 | Rapid ICH | Sep 12, 2022 |
| K221248 | Rapid LVO | May 31, 2022 |
| K220499 | Rapid PE Triage and Notification (PETN) | May 17, 2022 |
| K213165 | Rapid | Feb 8, 2022 |
| K200941 | Rapid LVO | Jul 9, 2020 |
| K200760 | Rapid ASPECTS | Jun 26, 2020 |