Lutronic Global
Lutronic Global has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Jul 28, 2009 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Nov 12, 2019
Reviewing Lutronic Global as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Lutronic Global's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 28, 2009 | Billerica, MA | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3006247712 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K192331 | LaseMD LEO Laser System | Nov 12, 2019 |