Orthocircle Spine
Orthocircle Spine has 0 FDA recalls, 0 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest 510(k)
- Feb 13, 2020
Reviewing Orthocircle Spine as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Orthocircle Spine's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 0 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K193472 | OrthoCircle Spine Pedicle Screw System | Feb 13, 2020 |