Presidio Surgical
Presidio Surgical has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Apr 10, 2019 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Jul 13, 2018
Reviewing Presidio Surgical as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Presidio Surgical's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 10, 2019 | New Braunfels, TX | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3012381896 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K180655 | Viking Lumbar Polyaxial Screw System | Jul 13, 2018 |