Sanofi Winthrop Industrie
Sanofi Winthrop Industrie has 0 FDA recalls, 57 inspections, 0 510(k) clearances and 1 compliance action on record.
- Latest inspection
- Oct 4, 2024 · VAI
Newer recall under related name Chattem: Mar 26, 2025, D-0362-2025.
Reviewing Sanofi Winthrop Industrie as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Sanofi Winthrop Industrie's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 0 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 57 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 1 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Related names
| Name | Recalls | 510(k) | Inspections | Compliance | Most recent recall |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chattem | 2 | 1 | 27 | 1 | Mar 26, 2025 (D-0362-2025) |
| Sanofi Genzyme | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 11, 2017 (Z-0607-2018) |
| Genzyme Corporation | 6 | 6 | 26 | 1 | Oct 12, 2017 (D-0075-2018) |
| Sanofi | 0 | 2 | 12 | 0 | — |
| Chattem Chemicals | 0 | 0 | 6 | 0 | — |
| Sanofi Aventis Singapore Pte | 0 | 0 | 6 | 0 | — |
| Genzyme Biosurgery | 0 | 4 | 0 | 0 | — |
| Genzyme Polyclonals | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | — |
| Sanofi Aventis Recherche And Developpement | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Sanofi Chimie | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Sanofi Us Services | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 4, 2024 | Vitry-Sur-Seine, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002808000 |
| Jan 26, 2024 | Val De Reuil, France | Biologics | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3006287395 |
| Jan 12, 2024 | Neuville-Sur-Saone, France | Biologics | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3014781447 |
| Nov 22, 2023 | Carbon Blanc CEDEX, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002808208 |
| Nov 17, 2023 | Lyon, France | Biologics | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3009194033 |
| Sep 29, 2023 | Marcy-L'Etoile, France | Biologics | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002972083 |
| Sep 15, 2023 | Sisteron, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 1000476619 |
| May 12, 2023 | Vitry-Sur-Seine, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002808000 |
| Apr 25, 2023 | Le Trait, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3003259844 |
| Mar 10, 2023 | Aramon, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002808341 |
| Jan 27, 2023 | Tours, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3003282644 |
| Dec 3, 2021 | Maisons Alfort, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 1000610805 |
| Feb 18, 2020 | Lyon, France | Biologics | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3009194033 |
| Feb 7, 2020 | Le Trait, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3003259844 |
| Nov 22, 2019 | Sisteron, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 1000476619 |
| Oct 10, 2019 | Tours, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3003282644 |
| Sep 13, 2019 | Vitry-Sur-Seine, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002808000 |
| Mar 29, 2019 | Aramon, France | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002808341 |
| Jul 17, 2018 | Aramon, France | Biologics | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002808341 |
| Jul 13, 2018 | Lyon, France | Biologics | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3009194033 |