Sign Fracture Care International
Sign Fracture Care International has 0 FDA recalls, 2 inspections, 4 510(k) clearances and 1 compliance action on record.
- Latest inspection
- Aug 10, 2017 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Jul 20, 2017
Reviewing Sign Fracture Care International as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Sign Fracture Care International's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 4 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 2 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 1 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 10, 2017 | Richland, WA | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3003356728 |
| Nov 30, 2011 | Richland, WA | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3003356728 |