Talon Surgical
Talon Surgical has 0 FDA recalls, 0 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest 510(k)
- Jul 23, 2021
Reviewing Talon Surgical as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Talon Surgical's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 0 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K210185 | CardioCurve Steerable Sheath | Jul 23, 2021 |