Top Corp.
Top Corp. has 0 FDA recalls, 2 inspections, 4 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- May 29, 2018 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Sep 3, 2019
Reviewing Top Corp. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Top Corp.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 4 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 2 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 29, 2018 | Adachi, Japan | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3002808374 |
| Jul 28, 2015 | Adachi, Japan | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002808374 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K182765 | 5cc Neuraxial Slip Tip Glass Syringe,5cc Neuraxial Lock Tip Glass Syringe,5cc Neuraxial Additive… | Sep 3, 2019 |
| K080771 | TOP NEUROPOLE NEEDLE, MODEL SH, BL, SC, TC | Nov 10, 2008 |
| K062946 | TOP NEUROPOLE NEEDLES, MODELS ST, X, RC, XE AND TL | Feb 15, 2007 |
| K860449 | MODIFICATION TOP ULTRA THINWALL A-V FISTULA NEEDLE | Feb 26, 1986 |