Tricol Biomedical, Inc.
Tricol Biomedical, Inc. has 0 FDA recalls, 5 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 1 compliance action on record.
- Latest inspection
- Apr 2, 2018 · VAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Aug 29, 2017
Reviewing Tricol Biomedical, Inc. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Tricol Biomedical, Inc.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 5 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 1 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2, 2018 | Portland, OR | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3004050854 |
| Oct 31, 2014 | Portland, OR | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3004050854 |
| Dec 18, 2013 | Portland, OR | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3004050854 |
| Dec 11, 2009 | Portland, OR | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3004050854 |
| Dec 2, 2009 | Portland, OR | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3004050854 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K170958 | ChitoPulse 9in / 23 cm, ChitoPulse 12in / 30.5 cm, ChitoPulse 15in / 38 cm | Aug 29, 2017 |