Trutek Corp
Trutek Corp has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 2 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Jan 18, 2024 · VAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Feb 22, 2006
Reviewing Trutek Corp as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Trutek Corp's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 2 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 18, 2024 | Bridgewater, NJ | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3008653514 |