Uplevity, Inc.
Uplevity, Inc. has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Jan 15, 2020 · NAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Aug 30, 2018
Reviewing Uplevity, Inc. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Uplevity, Inc.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 15, 2020 | Niantic, CT | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3013515062 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K180888 | LYFT | Aug 30, 2018 |