W & R Investments LLC D.B.A. Laser Engineering

FDA Regulatory Profile

W & R Investments LLC D.B.A. Laser Engineering has 0 FDA recalls, 4 inspections, 0 510(k) clearances and 1 compliance action on record.

Latest inspection
Oct 13, 2022 · VAI

Reviewing W & R Investments LLC D.B.A. Laser Engineering as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.

Request a free FDA snapshot

Or get W & R Investments LLC D.B.A. Laser Engineering's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.

Get a free API key

Summary

Record counts and when each FDA source was last refreshed
RecordsCountLast refreshedSource as ofStatus
Recalls0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent
510(k) clearances0Oct 4, 2026Not statedCurrent
Inspections4Oct 25, 2026Not statedCurrent
Compliance actions1Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent

Related names

NameRecalls510(k)InspectionsComplianceMost recent recall
W And R Investments, Llc Dba Laser Engineering
Same company group
0100—

Recent FDA Inspections

DateSiteProductClassificationFEI
Oct 13, 2022Milford, MADevicesVoluntary Action Indicated (VAI)3009593803
Aug 21, 2017Milford, MADevicesNo Action Indicated (NAI)3009593803
Apr 13, 2016Milford, MADevicesOfficial Action Indicated (OAI)3009593803
Dec 17, 2013Milford, MADevicesVoluntary Action Indicated (VAI)3009593803

NAI means no objectionable conditions or practices were found during the inspection. VAI means objectionable conditions or practices were found, but the agency is not prepared to take or recommend any administrative or regulatory action. OAI means regulatory and/or administrative actions are recommended.