Z7, LLC
Z7, LLC has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Jan 21, 2025 · VAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Jun 26, 2023
Reviewing Z7, LLC as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Z7, LLC's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 21, 2025 | Whitehouse Station, NJ | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3024852742 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K221488 | Z7 Zirconia Implant System | Jun 26, 2023 |