Ziptek, LLC
Ziptek, LLC has 0 FDA recalls, 2 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- May 22, 2024 · VAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Mar 13, 2017
Reviewing Ziptek, LLC as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Ziptek, LLC's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 1 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 2 | Oct 26, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 22, 2024 | Sarasota, FL | Devices | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3013722959 |
| May 8, 2018 | Sarasota, FL | Devices | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3013722959 |
Recent 510(k) Clearances
| K-Number | Device | Date |
|---|---|---|
| K162429 | ZipE Knotless Tissue Repair and Attachment Devices | Mar 13, 2017 |