Depuy International, Ltd.

FDA Regulatory Profile

Depuy International, Ltd. has 0 FDA recalls, 4 inspections, 1 510(k) clearance and 0 compliance actions on record.

Latest inspection
May 29, 2026 · VAI
Latest 510(k)
Jun 16, 2022

Newer recall under related name Johnson And Johnson Surgical Vision: Jul 31, 2026, Z-3064-2026.

Reviewing Depuy International, Ltd. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.

Request a free FDA snapshot

Or get Depuy International, Ltd.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.

Get a free API key

Summary

Record counts and when each FDA source was last refreshed
RecordsCountLast refreshedSource as ofStatus
Recalls0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent
510(k) clearances1Oct 4, 2026Not statedCurrent
Inspections4Oct 26, 2026Not statedCurrent
Compliance actions0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent

Related names

NameRecalls510(k)InspectionsComplianceMost recent recall
Johnson And Johnson Surgical Vision
Same company group
18490Jul 31, 2026 (Z-3064-2026)
Synthes (Usa) Products
Same company group
1644570Feb 25, 2026 (Z-1703-2026)
Cerenovus
Same company group
110110Oct 2, 2025 (Z-0434-2026)
Ethicon Endo-Surgery
Same company group
5418480Sep 11, 2025 (Z-0147-2026)
Ethicon
Same company group
76208150Aug 15, 2025 (Z-2605-2025)
Johnson And Johnson Vision Care
Same company group
101230Jun 12, 2025 (Z-2163-2025)
Ethicon Endo Surgery
Same company group
4220Mar 7, 2025 (Z-1516-2025)
Biosense Webster
Same company group
337670Jan 5, 2025 (Z-1205-2025)
Ethicon Sarl, A Johnson And Johnson
Same company group
2020Jun 11, 2024 (Z-2407-2024)
Depuy Orthopaedics
Same company group
155210112Mar 12, 2024 (Z-1456-2024)
Depuy Spine
Same company group
367190May 20, 2022 (Z-1324-2022)
Janssen Pharmaceuticals
Same company group
40312Oct 23, 2018 (D-0218-2019)

Recent FDA Inspections

DateSiteProductClassificationFEI
May 29, 2026Leeds, United KingdomDevicesVoluntary Action Indicated (VAI)1000199976
May 26, 2017Leeds, United KingdomDevicesNo Action Indicated (NAI)1000199976
Jun 25, 2015Leeds, United KingdomDevicesVoluntary Action Indicated (VAI)1000199976
Feb 16, 2012Leeds, United KingdomDevicesVoluntary Action Indicated (VAI)1000199976

NAI means no objectionable conditions or practices were found during the inspection. VAI means objectionable conditions or practices were found, but the agency is not prepared to take or recommend any administrative or regulatory action. OAI means regulatory and/or administrative actions are recommended.

Recent 510(k) Clearances

K-NumberDeviceDate
K201348DePuy 3D Additive TriFlange Acetabular CupJun 16, 2022