Janssen Pharmaceutica, Inc.
Janssen Pharmaceutica, Inc. has 0 FDA recalls, 5 inspections, 2 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Oct 7, 2025 · VAI
- Latest 510(k)
- Aug 30, 2017
Newer recall under related name Johnson And Johnson Surgical Vision: Jul 31, 2026, Z-3064-2026.
Reviewing Janssen Pharmaceutica, Inc. as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Janssen Pharmaceutica, Inc.'s full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 2 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 5 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Related names
| Name | Recalls | 510(k) | Inspections | Compliance | Most recent recall |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Johnson And Johnson Surgical Vision | 18 | 4 | 9 | 0 | Jul 31, 2026 (Z-3064-2026) |
| Synthes (Usa) Products | 164 | 45 | 7 | 0 | Feb 25, 2026 (Z-1703-2026) |
| Cerenovus | 1 | 10 | 11 | 0 | Oct 2, 2025 (Z-0434-2026) |
| Ethicon Endo-Surgery | 54 | 184 | 8 | 0 | Sep 11, 2025 (Z-0147-2026) |
| Ethicon | 76 | 208 | 15 | 0 | Aug 15, 2025 (Z-2605-2025) |
| Johnson And Johnson Vision Care | 10 | 12 | 3 | 0 | Jun 12, 2025 (Z-2163-2025) |
| Ethicon Endo Surgery | 4 | 2 | 2 | 0 | Mar 7, 2025 (Z-1516-2025) |
| Biosense Webster | 33 | 76 | 7 | 0 | Jan 5, 2025 (Z-1205-2025) |
| Ethicon Sarl, A Johnson And Johnson | 2 | 0 | 2 | 0 | Jun 11, 2024 (Z-2407-2024) |
| Depuy Orthopaedics | 155 | 210 | 11 | 2 | Mar 12, 2024 (Z-1456-2024) |
| Depuy Spine | 36 | 71 | 9 | 0 | May 20, 2022 (Z-1324-2022) |
| Janssen Pharmaceuticals | 4 | 0 | 31 | 2 | Oct 23, 2018 (D-0218-2019) |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 7, 2025 | Olen, Belgium | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002807334 |
| Feb 3, 2021 | Olen, Belgium | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002807334 |
| May 16, 2014 | Olen, Belgium | Drugs | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3002807334 |
| May 10, 2012 | Olen, Belgium | Drugs | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3002807334 |
| Jun 8, 2009 | Olen, Belgium | Drugs | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3002807334 |