Owens & Minor Distribution OM77

FDA Regulatory Profile

Owens & Minor Distribution OM77 has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 0 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.

Latest inspection
Jun 4, 2013 · NAI

Reviewing Owens & Minor Distribution OM77 as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.

Request a free FDA snapshot

Or get Owens & Minor Distribution OM77's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.

Get a free API key

Summary

Record counts and when each FDA source was last refreshed
RecordsCountLast refreshedSource as ofStatus
Recalls0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent
510(k) clearances0Oct 4, 2026Not statedCurrent
Inspections1Oct 25, 2026Not statedCurrent
Compliance actions0Oct 23, 2026Not statedCurrent

Related names

NameRecalls510(k)InspectionsComplianceMost recent recall
Owens And Minor (O And M) Halyard
Same company group
01200—
Owens
Same company group
0003—
Owens And Minor Distribution, Inc. Om20
Same company group
0020—
Owens And Minor Halyard
Same company group
0200—
Owens And Minor/Halyard
Same company group
0020—
Owens And Minor Distribution Center 49
Same company group
0010—
Owens And Minor Distribution Inc. Om45
Same company group
0010—
Owens And Minor Distribution Om70
Same company group
0010—
Owens And Minor Distribution Om94
Same company group
0010—
Owens Roots And Herbs
Same company group
0010—

Recent FDA Inspections

DateSiteProductClassificationFEI
Jun 4, 2013Omaha, NEFood/CosmeticsNo Action Indicated (NAI)3004353967

NAI means no objectionable conditions or practices were found during the inspection. VAI means objectionable conditions or practices were found, but the agency is not prepared to take or recommend any administrative or regulatory action. OAI means regulatory and/or administrative actions are recommended.