Owens & Minor Distribution OM94
Owens & Minor Distribution OM94 has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 0 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Nov 15, 2023 · NAI
Reviewing Owens & Minor Distribution OM94 as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Owens & Minor Distribution OM94's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 0 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Related names
| Name | Recalls | 510(k) | Inspections | Compliance | Most recent recall |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Owens And Minor (O And M) Halyard | 0 | 12 | 0 | 0 | — |
| Owens | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution, Inc. Om20 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Halyard | 0 | 2 | 0 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor/Halyard | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Center 49 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Inc. Om45 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Om70 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Om77 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Owens Roots And Herbs | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 15, 2023 | Bordentown, NJ | Food/Cosmetics | No Action Indicated (NAI) | 3014226101 |