Owens Roots & Herbs
Owens Roots & Herbs has 0 FDA recalls, 1 inspection, 0 510(k) clearances and 0 compliance actions on record.
- Latest inspection
- Sep 9, 2015 · VAI
Reviewing Owens Roots & Herbs as a supplier? Request a free FDA snapshot: name up to five suppliers and get a PDF of their public FDA record, with sources and dates. You do not need an API connection. Each snapshot is prepared by hand.
Or get Owens Roots & Herbs's full FDA risk summary, with inspections, warning letters, Form 483s and import alerts by site, in Claude, Cursor or ChatGPT.
Summary
| Records | Count | Last refreshed | Source as of | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recalls | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| 510(k) clearances | 0 | Oct 4, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Inspections | 1 | Oct 25, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
| Compliance actions | 0 | Oct 23, 2026 | Not stated | Current |
Related names
| Name | Recalls | 510(k) | Inspections | Compliance | Most recent recall |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Owens And Minor (O And M) Halyard | 0 | 12 | 0 | 0 | — |
| Owens | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution, Inc. Om20 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Halyard | 0 | 2 | 0 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor/Halyard | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Center 49 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Inc. Om45 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Om70 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Om77 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
| Owens And Minor Distribution Om94 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | — |
Recent FDA Inspections
| Date | Site | Product | Classification | FEI |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 9, 2015 | Chatham, IL | Food/Cosmetics | Voluntary Action Indicated (VAI) | 3004312959 |